System Alerts cannot be deleted.
User Alerts can be deleted. NOTE: this only deletes the triggers for creating and displaying the alert, the actual alert “notes” are not affected. If you later re-create the same Alert, the data will still be available.
Select an Alert ID, click the DELETE button. You will be prompted to confirm before the Alert is deleted.
Article is closed for comments.